85 raiding warlock Apply

Want to apply to join the ranks of Lightwalkers?

85 raiding warlock Apply

Postby Hypnox » 29 Feb 2012, 15:56

Character name : Warlixs

Role Applying for Social /Raider
I am applying as raider becaus i love raiding in wow.
Class/Level:

Character profile link (WoW Armory):
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/b ... s/advanced
Alts:
Dont have any alts always played my warlock

Guild History: I started playing WoW in TBC in a guild named bookenrijders afther some flame wards in bokkenrijders a group within the guild made a new guild called Primodial fury i joined them we did some raids in tbc had a good progress. i quited when i compledted naxxramas in WOTLK for a long time. Now im back in WoW for 2 months and looking for a good raiding guild since my current guild is dying.

Previous guild(s) & reason to leave:Quit WoW/Inactive

Reason why it's Lightwalkers you have chosen to join: I heard they are a pretty good raiding guild and besides that i like to have fun with people in ts not only about progress its about having fun to and u guys seem like a fun but still serious guild.

If you are an x-realm applicant: why have you chosen to migrate to Bloodhoof / how did you hear about and consider applying to LW? I heared about LW when i typed in general chat that im looking for a raiding guild so got me send this website :D and saw some people under that name in sw to back in days.

Please keep in mind that your char's history is one of the main sources of information available to us, when deciding on your application. A freshly renamed/transferred char with no history at all does not give us much chance to evaluate your application, especially if you decide not to share any information about your previous guild/realm/character name with us.

Raiding: