Resto Shaman snuss! dwarf female <3

Want to apply to join the ranks of Lightwalkers?

Resto Shaman snuss! dwarf female <3

Postby Snuss.bh » 13 Oct 2011, 11:42

General Information: Well what to say, In general i am a 18 years old student at KTH here in Cold sweden (stockholm).Started wow when I was 14 years old and have had some breaks between but seems i cant get away from this game.I play mostly wow on my free time as i enjoy it so much (hopefully everyone else in the guild also).I take criticism very good. I always enjoy getting feedback of my actions.I know have decided to find a social and also raiding guild that is mature and stable.This guild seems perfect.

Character name :Snuss

Role Applying for Social /Raider
Raider and social i would say
Class/Level:
Shaman 85
Character profile link (WoW Armory):
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/b ... uss/simple
Alts:glimwicket,xerod and horde ones

Guild History
Well i was in Brain over brawn with my resto druid (citronflask) as a core raider for 2-3months. then I decided to quite wow but unfortunately it didnt work.When i came back my spot was taken (well i knew it wold be taken) so i decided to do a faction change to play with some friends at the evil side (horde).Then i got tired and started lvling this shaman :) and have enjoyed it since then. If you wonder my druid name now is limeflaska.
Previous guild(s) & reason to leave:Oops

Reason why it's Lightwalkers you have chosen to join: Basically my shaman was an orc and i just faction changed it some days ago. And decided i want to start some serious raiding.And one of your officers wrote to me to check out your website and after reading all the rules and the guilds goals, i was really grateful of that officer linking the website :) and here i am applying to the guild.

If you are an x-realm applicant: why have you chosen to migrate to Bloodhoof / how did you hear about and consider applying to LW? I have always played on BH and i just love it dont know why.